Blaqbonez – Re Up Album

Blaqbonez Re Up Album

Blaqbonez Re Up Album

Re-Up is the 3rd studio album by Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez.

Which will be released by 100 Crowns on February 8, 2018.

The project has over 7 tracks with features from Dremo, PsychoYP, PrettyBoyDo, YCee, BOJ, CKAY, Oxlade, Vector, Moelogo and, BXTCH.

Blaqbonez Re-Up Album Tracklist Below;

  1. No Longer Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Denied (Remix) [feat. Dremo, PsychoYP] ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Nikes (feat. PrettyBoyDo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Play (Remix) [feat. Ycee] ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Good Boy (feat. BOJ, Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mamiwota (Remix) [feat. Oxlade, Vector, Moelogo, Bxtch] ||DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bxtch || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Re-Up Zip File [24.3 MB]

Blaqbonez Re Up Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pin It on Pinterest