Luis Fonsi – VIDA Album

Luis Fonsi VIDA Album

Luis Fonsi Vida Album

Luis Fonsi Vida Album Download – Puerto Rican singer Luis Fonsi releases his 10th Studio album titled “Vida” and it is available right here on makhits media for your listening pleasure.

Vida is the upcoming 10th studio album by Puerto Rican singer Luis Fonsi, set to be released on February 1, 2019, through Universal Music Latino. It is Fonsi’s first album in five years, and will feature the singles “Despacito”, “Échame la Culpa”, “Calypso”, and “Imposible”. The album features Justin Bieber, Demi Levato, Ozuna, Stefflon Don, Karol G and Daddy Yankee.

Download and enjoy the full album below.

01. Sola
02. Apaga la Luz
03. Le Pido al Cielo
04. Imposible Ft. Ozuna
05. Poco a Poco
06. Dime Que No Te Irás
07. Échame la Culpa Ft. Demi Levato 
08. Tanto para Nada
09. Despacito Ft. Daddy Yankee
10. Más Fuerte Que Yo
11.  Calypso Ft. Stefflon Don
12. Ahí Estás Tú
13. Despacito (Remix) Ft. Justin Bieber & Daddy Yankee
14. Calypso (Remix) Ft. Karol  G
15. Sola (English Version)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Luis Fonsi – Vida (Zip File)

Luis Fonsi VIDA Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pin It on Pinterest